Goodbye 2010, what a year!

Happy New Year!!!!!

I am sad to see the back of 2010. It has been one of the happiest and most fun filled years I have had for some time. I’ve ticked a couple of items off my ‘I really would like to to this before I die’ list, made some new friends, kept old friends, moved house, started a new job and generally seen more live music than I can comprehend.

2011 is already shaping up to be equally as busy and fulfilling. Hopefully the new friends I have made in 2010 will want to remain as friends and new acquaintances I’ve stumbled upon will blossom into friendships.

My only resolution for 2011 is to learn how to play the banjo.

2010 has been a real challenge for me but I have enjoyed, almost, every second of it. I hope you can look back on yours with similar feelings.

One thought on “Goodbye 2010, what a year!

Leave a Reply

