Rock Chick Inc.

During my shopping trip on Friday I purchased myself a new pair of Converse All Star Hi-tops to replace a very worn out and broken pair. I think you’ll agree they are beautiful.

In addition I also collected my beautiful Ibanez GSA60 guitar from my sister via a short meeting just off Junction 10 of the M4. They no longer make it in my colour (metallic grape) but I think it is the most beautiful guitar I have ever seen. The photograph does her no justice but here she is as an idea:

These, combined with the equipment due off eBay and day should lead to my being able to record some demo’s. When i get them done I’ll get a myspace music place and you can all come tell me how wonderful I sound.

One thought on “Rock Chick Inc.

Leave a Reply

