That special look in his eyes

When you’ve been in a relationship a while, you get to know your other halves little looks and gestures and understand the meaning behind them. I know my other half quite well now and can recognise his ‘I love you so much’ look from a mile off.

Yesterday we went out for the day to explore Stratford. Being fairly new to the area we decided not to investigate a local restaurant just yet and instead went to Pizza Hut for lunch. I had their new ‘Salmon Pasta Bake’ and he had a large stuffed crust meat feast pizza. The best part of the meal was when I spotted him giving the pizza the same ‘I love you so much’ look as I get.  I laughed for quite a while.

Leave a Reply

